SPEED TIGER PRECISION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

ABOUT US

About SPEED TIGER

žMission
Be the Supplier of Technical Technology and Knowledge on Cutting Field.
    
Vision
Be the BEST Asian manufacturer in cutting tools market, and assist enterprises in using high efficient cutting tools to produce high quality and innovative products.

Value QP

SPEED TIGER PRECISION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. was established in 1998, specializing in the production of precision carbide end mills, drills, inserts, and other tungsten carbide steel cutting tools. Speed Tiger cutting tool's tolerance indication entered the nanometer level precision; the world highest precision size±2μm in faith value enables the user to grasp the cutting tool's news thoroughly, understood how to request the cutting tool quality.

品保


Innovation + R&D for Eco-Friendly
  • Independently develop machines.
  • Cutting tools R&D - Speed Tiger develops high efficient cutting tools according to customers' demands; in order to save the processing time, money, and energy resources.
  • Coating R&D - Speed Tiger is the first cutting tools manufacturer to combine cutting tools and coating technology in Taiwan. The ability we have is to develop specialized coating based on customer’s processing requests.
  • R&D for Environment Protection - FHP+ series with AICrSIN(nACro) coating has excellent performance in dry machining, which can reduce the usage of coolant oil to avoid environmental pollution. Moreover, we keep developing new kinds of cutting tools for energy saving and environmental protection.

In the future, we will continue to develop highly efficient tools in automotive, aerospace, medical, electronics and mold industries. We will become a "supplier of technical knowledge in the cutting field", and provide outstanding service to various fields, in order to meet the needs of customers around the world.
 
_DSC4264_00345-1

žRoot In Taiwan, Aim for Worldwide Markets
Speed Tiger has up to 160 sales locations in 42 major industrial countries from Europe, Japan, etc. Speed Tiger is also appointed as metal processing consultant supplier by many global well-known processing plants. Even in such highly competitive global market, we insist that we should build new factory in Taiwan. Speed Tiger believes that keeping improving service, pursuing premium quality, and creating customers’ demand actively is the way to accomplish the objective of sustainable operation. 


Meaning of Speed Tiger
震 SPEED : FAST is everything
虎 TIGER :  STRONG Quality like Tiger's paws

『 震 Zhen 虎 Hu 』in Taiwanese means 『Super Good!


研發

震虎精密科技股份有限公司

ABOUT US關於震虎

關於震虎

使命:成為「切削領域的技術知識供應者」。

願景:成為刀具市場中最卓越的華人廠商,協助企業使用現代高效刀具走向高品質、創新產品 。

價值觀品質

震虎精密科技股份有限公司於1998年成立,專精於生產精密高效鎢鋼銑刀、鑽頭、刀片等各種碳化鎢鋼切削刀具。震虎刀具的公差標示已進入奈米級精度,世界最高的精度尺寸 ± 2μm 內的信賴數值讓使用者對切削刀具的訊息掌握得更徹底、更懂得如何要求刀具品質。出廠的切削刀具上,均以雷射打印出 ± 2μm 內的正確精度,開創刀具業先河。

品保


創新研發、安全環保
  • 機台自主研發
  • 刀具研發:依據客戶需求研發高效刀具,以降低加工時間與成本為導向,節省能源損耗,達到綠色環保加工。
  • 塗層研發:第一家將刀型與表面塗層整合研發,並有能力依據客戶加工需求開發各種專用刀具與塗層,帶領同業由技術模仿走向自主研發。
  • 環保創新產品研發:FHP+系列AICrSIN(nACro)奈米氮化鉻鋁矽塗層乾式技術,可節省冷卻潤滑劑消耗,防止切削液汙染環境;也更積極地持續開發具有節能環保及再生研磨的產品。

未來,震虎繼續在汽車、航太、醫療、電子和模具等各大工業領域上研發高效刀具,更將成為「切削領域的技術知識供應者」,提供領先優異的服務到各個領域,以真正滿足世界各地客戶的需求。​

_DSC4192_00297

根留台灣、展望全球
目前震虎品牌銷售全球160多個據點,遍及歐日等40餘國家,成功地將產品打入國際市場,成為世界加工大廠所青睞的金屬加工供應商。而在越漸激烈的競爭環境中,震虎堅持把廠房生根在臺灣。相信唯有不斷持續改善服務及追求優良品質,才能提升企業競爭力、創造客戶需求,達到企業永續經營之目的。


品牌命名
震 SPEED : 速度決定勝負
虎 TIGER :  強而猛的品質

『 震虎』閩南語意涵:真好

研發